Call Us:

We need your trust
We work for it

With an intent to satisfy our customers, we cater to their needs for flight tickets, hotels and rental cars. In this pursuit, your reviews help us better in fulfilling the requirements by addressing the queries without any fail. Thus, customer reviews are significant to our growth and a way of saying “ We Value You.”

Our customer reviews

Good 8.5 out of 10
May 9, 2019
Irene Hannah

Very patience and helpful

I just wanna tell you Alex resolve my query and he help me to book my aisle seat close to the front. He is very patience and helpful. He spoke with me very clearly and he added wheelchair on my reservation and thatís exceptional gift to have in my position. Thank you
April 17, 2019
Margie N Salgado
Brad who helped me to book this ticket was so patience
I just want to tell you that the gentleman brad who helped me to book this ticket was so patience no matter how many times i ask him same thing by he was so polite and very.
April 15, 2019
Mary Serrano Smith
Thank you so much god bless you
I just spoke to karl for reservation with southwest. I just want to tell you that for the trip and all the reservation that i have made he is absolutely very well amongst all and i just want to give him the compliment that
he is a good person and care about the senior citizen he is very fine employee very polite and very nice. Thank you so much god bless you.

Read more

March 29, 2019
James Larsen
He explained everything which was extremely helpful
I actually had a word with salvador and he helped me out, He was really extremely helpful, i really appreciate him and please note his record for me. He explained everything
April 18, 2019
Jay E Elder

I was very pleased with the support

I really appreeciate for helping me , Suze was patience and very conscientious. I was very pleased with the support she give me. She did a very great job i am very extremely pleased with her efforts and commitments.
April 16, 2019
Paula Ciampa
He kept his calm and did great job
Hi Just talked to Charles he helped me with the booking, I just wanted to tell you that he is awesome and the most patient guy. He explained me everything, he is absolutely.
April 15, 2019
Sharon L Palmer
Julissa did wonderful job
I had just got confused over the changes that has been made to my flight and i could not able to verify my seat on plane and julissa did wonderful job and in straightening everything out in my mind is to what was going on
wherein she just sent me an email with e-ticket will all of the seat listed. Julissa did a great job.

Read more

March 27, 2019
Catherine Nudson
I am so much better now
I am doing so much better now than i was an hour, i have to tell you an hour ago i was texting my son as like you i am never going to get the reservation never ever going to get on the trip i was really very upset and
depressed i got a long day but with in this two and an half hour i opened up for 24hours and i wam tired and i am working really hard i dont know it was just by the grace of god or whoever you called that person that i decided to call cheap flights and i got robbie, He is magnificent as far as i have concerned i actually was crying by the time i want this going to happen, Then robbie came along and he made everything better and got stuck with me because of dates prices and time. He helped me in that way that i want to tell you he is a special employee. I call myself lucky and blessed that i got the employee of the year this everning. Please provide him whatever you do for employees that go over and above to provide this level of customer service. The level of professionalism the level of service that are provided from cheap flights I am sold.

Read more

Average
7 out of 10
7 hours ago
William Dillon Jr

Excellent service

Excellent service
11 hours ago
ROSA

Easy and fast

The prices were low. The process of booking was straight forward. The only issue was that there was no explanation about having to
wait 3-4 hours to get the actually booking reference recognized by the airline. I had to talk to a rep on the phone (who was fantastic by the way) to get that information

Read more

16 hours ago
Abduselam Issa

Im very happy to traveling with...

Im very happy to traveling with Etiohpian air lain
16 hours ago
James Gillis

It was surprisingly easy to book and...

It was surprisingly easy to book and pay on line .
17 hours ago
George Tucrkile

Great customer service.the website was...

Great customer service.the website was easy to navigate the prices was great. Thanks
1 days ago
Rupi Mittal

Pretty good experience

Pretty good experience ! All dealings were on the up and up !
2 days ago
Elahe Nourzadi

I'm glad you asked for review

I'm glad you asked for review , interject flight I had was the best I ever had the Mexican girls were so friendly supper helpful al
ways smiling and they were are beautiful, Air plain was clean service was fantastic I highly recommend to everybody to fly with interjet . Thank you to all the girls in Vancouver / Cancun flight they were fantastic , the pilot was going smoothly everything was perfect , worth every penny I spent .

Read more

2 days ago
Courtney Fullwood

The prices was cheaper than the regular...

The prices was cheaper than the regular airline. The website was easy to use & even talking to the representative on the phone they
was friendly.

Read more

2 days ago
Joanie Guignard

Marcellus called back to help me and...

Marcellus called back to help me and gave me a great deal
2 days ago
Elsie Dixon

It was fast and easy!

It was fast and easy!