290K+

Yearly satisfied customers

15,000

Happy travelers every month

7.6/10

Rating based on customer reviews

About Us

Cheapflightsfares is driven by people's passion to travel and the need for an online travel agency that understands what a modern-day traveler desires. We are your one-stop solution for all travel requirements be it flights, hotels or rental cars. We are dedicated towards bringing you the best travel deals that suit your budget and preferences perfectly. No matter how far and wide you wish to travel, Cheapflightsfares will get you there.

Our customer reviews

Good 8.5 out of 10
{{review_text.FirstName}} {{review_text.MiddleName}} {{review_text.LastName}}
{{review_text.ReviewTitle}}

{{review_text.Review | limitTo: 300}} {{review_text.Review}} {{review_text.Review | limitTo: 40}} ... Read more {{review_text.Review | limitTo: 40}} ...
Read more
Read less

Great
7.6 out of 10
1 days ago
Lewis

Fast and easy to book flights.

Fast and easy to book flights.
1 days ago
William Quigley

Edward was very helpful and...

Edward was very helpful and professional. Answered all questions and was thorough. I do wish we would have seen the fine print so
mewhere that would have let us know that there were no carry on bags or seat assignments But Edward too care of us..

Read more

1 days ago
John Nelson

All fine

All fine! No problems
2 days ago
dean hendy

All good

All good says the man of few words.
2 days ago
ARACELI T FERNANDEZ

Mr. Jameson

Mr. Jameson was of big help ,gave me a consideration of the present fare of my booking.
2 days ago
Kenny Figueroa

Due to a family emergency

Due to a family emergency, we had to immediately reschedule - what a nightmare, or so I thought. Thanks to the professionalism and
heart of Brandon, we were able to reschedule without it breaking the bank. The thought, consideration and timeliness of response will make us customers forever!

Read more

3 days ago
Kathleen Kennedy

This was an easy and clear process to...

This was an easy and clear process to make a reservation. It did not give me the opportunity to pay for luggage ahead of time. I wi
ll use this again.

Read more

3 days ago
David Lapham

It's difficult navigating through all...

It's difficult navigating through all the fare options available for a flight. I was not properly informed of these options nor th
at further cost could be paid to get better seating. I have been advised that CheapFlightsFares will look into this and improve the experience on their website. I hope they do.

Read more

3 days ago
Ricky Miller

Quick and easy virtually painless

Quick and easy virtually painless
4 days ago
Judith Row

Thanks for being there for me!

Thanks for being there for me!